pasobcreator.blogg.se

Grub2 themes vimix
Grub2 themes vimix








grub2 themes vimix

GRUB_BACKGROUND="/home/erfan/grub/bg/grubback.png"Įxport GRUB_COLOR_NORMAL="light-gray/black"Įxport GRUB_COLOR_HIGHLIGHT="black/white" GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX="resume=UUID=849c9ff9-39d6-4926-b404-aa75367502ca rhgb quiet" It allows the users to set the default OS, add or remove boot entries, set a The Vimix Grub2 theme is a Google-inspired bootloader theme for Linux. Now, when I run systemctl hibernate, I see a lock screen, then my laptop turns off, then I turn on my laptop and everything goes like when I turn on my laptop after shutting it down.

grub2 themes vimix

So, I created a 17.66 GiB swap partition (I have 6 GB RAM) and specified a resume option in grub config. I did not create any partition when installing fedora using anaconda. I found that using a large resolution image improves the quality of the image. My background is a Helix Nebula, also call the ‘Eye of God’. From the example I showed in Figure 1 you can see that my choice was Space. Hi, I’m trying to enable hibernate in fedora. Picking a Theme Your first task is to pick a theme to use for your GRUB Menu.










Grub2 themes vimix